Ross Knecht
Ross KnechtExecutive Director
rknecht@countrylake.org
Andrew Leadingham
Andrew LeadinghamAssociate Director
aleadingham@countrylake.org
Allison Doty
Allison DotyExec. Administrative Assistant
adoty@countrylake.org
Jay Hill
Jay HillCulinary General Manager
jhill@countrylake.org
Dalton Over
Dalton OverProperty Manager
dover@countrylake.org
Miranda Ochoa
Miranda OchoaGuest Services
mochoa@countrylake.org
Jacob Simpson
Jacob SimpsonMaintenance
jsimpson@countrylake.org
Kim Brishaber
Kim BrishaberHousekeeping
kbrishaber@countrylake.org